US East Coast Midwest Northeast Southeast Southwest West Coast International Canada Cayman UK Ireland
Hedge Funds Care Donate Now
Our Cause
Who We Are Your Role
 
 
 
 
Home > Who We Are > Contact Us
Contact Us
 
MAIN OFFICE    
HFC Heart Photo Hedge Funds Care/Help For Children
330 7th Avenue, Suite 2B
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212.991.9600
Fax: 646.214.1079
 
     
FOUNDER    
Rob Davis Photo Rob Davis
RDavis@HedgeFundsCare.org
 
     
STAFF    
Kathryn Conroy Photo Kathryn Conroy B.A., M.S.W., D.S.W.
Executive Director and CEO
212-991-9600 ext. 346
Conroy@HFC.org
 
Fischer Photo Patricia Fischer B.A.
Controller
212-991-9600 ext.336
PFischer@HFC.org
 
Giannuzzi Photo
Valerie Giannuzzi B.A.
Senior Events Manager
212-991-9600 ext. 345
VGiannuzzi@HFC.org
 
Christine Kang Photo Christine Kang B.A.
Director of Administration and Grants
212-991-9600 ext. 343
CKang@HFC.org
 
Masters Photo
Marie Masters B.A., M.A.
Manager of Events and Special Campaigns
212-991-9600 ext. 342
MMasters@HFC.org
 
Kristina Dimeska Kristina Dimeska B.A.
Events and Systems Assistant
212-991-9600 ext. 337
KDimeska@HFC.org
 
Placeholder Alma Pena B.S.
Bookkeeper
212-991-9600 ext. 338
APena@HFC.org
 
     

CREATIVE DIRECTION

   

Daniel Butchko Photo

Daniel Butchko
Butch Creative
Dan@ButchCreative.com 

 
     

MEDIA CONTACT

   
HF PR Logo Mitch Ackles
Hedge Fund PR
305-444-9868
mitch@hedgefundpr.net
 
 
Events

Join us at one of our events - search by month or by location.

GO >>
 
Grants

Learn more about the grants we give and how you can apply today.

GO >>
 

 
 
Join Email List Annual Facebook Twitter LinkedIn